Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Sale
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper
Photo of Skyscraper

Skyscraper

Skyscraper

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
65 Reviews
Regular price $746.94
Regular price $1,185.99 Sale price $746.94
37% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Model #: 10109

Made to Order

Shipping to United States only

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
Description

SkyScraper Adjustable Ladder

Projects involving tall ceilings and hard-to-reach places which require you to use lifts or scaffolding to perform maintenance. Sometimes these options are bulky, preventing you from getting the work done. The Little Giant® SkyScraper™ adjustable ladder helps you complete those tasks more easily. Its multi-position functions make it a perfect adjustable ladder for stairs, chandeliers, skylights and other difficult locations in rooms with high vaulted ceilings.

 

Skyscraper - Adjustable Ladder



FEATURES

Skyscraper - palm buttons, U-Locks, and Nos-Slip feet

1. U-LOCKS

The U-Locks adjust the ladder's length, so you can access hard-to reach objects in rooms with high vaulted ceilings.

2. PALM BUTTONS

The sturdy palm buttons adjust the SkyScraper from its storage position to stepladder position.

3. NON-SLIP FEET

The SkyScraper's sturdy, non-slip feet keep your adjustable ladder in place while you work so you can complete your tasks with total confidence.

3. SAFETY STRAPS

Integrated safety straps add a layer of safety for this durable two-person, adjustable stepladder.

Skyscraper safety straps


ACCESSORIES (Not all compatible accessories shown)

y Scraper with Project tray, platform, and Cargo Hold

1. PROJECT TRAY

The Project Tray has slots and grooves to keep your tools in place as you work.

2. WORK PLATFORM

The Work Platform is a ladder accessory that doubles as a comfortable standing platform or tool holder and is rated to hold up to 375 lbs.

3. CARGO HOLD

The Cargo Hold fits on the top rung of the adjustable ladder, giving you a space to comfortably put your tools while working.

 

Specs

Specifications


Features

90° Position No
Tip & Glide Wheels™ No
V-Bar No
Ratchet Levelers No
Ground Cue No
Air Deck Ports No
Claw No
Scaffolding Position No

Stepladder Specifications

Stepladder Size 15 ft
Stepladder Highest Standing Level 12.25 ft
Stepladder Maximum Footprint 10.83 ft
Stepladder Max. Reach 18.75 ft



Shipping Specifications

Ship length 8.83 ft
Ship Width 3.42 ft
Ship Height 8 in
Ship Weight 81.5 lb

Reach the Tallest Jobs

Single Person Carry

Accessories Available

Reach the Tallest Jobs

Single Person Carry

Accessories Available

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 65 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 60 Total 4 star reviews: 4 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 1 Total 1 star reviews: 0
Ease of UseRated 4.4 on a scale of 1 to 5
98%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
65 reviews
  • Jamie S.
    Verified Buyer
    Skyscraper
    Reviewing
    Skyscraper Model 21
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... DIY
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    DIY Review of Skyscraper 21

    As a DIY homeowner, I purchased the Little Giant Skyscraper 21 to complete projects around our two-story pool home. This ladder will pay for itself after only 5 uses since I can now complete the work myself. Although it's a large and heavy ladder, one person CAN set it up, use it, and take it down. Solo users should plan ahead, move the ladder slowly and deliberately at all times, and wear gloves!

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your detailed and positive review of the Little Giant Skyscraper 21 ladder! We are thrilled to hear that it has become such a valuable tool for your DIY projects around your two-story home. It's great to know that you've found it to be a worthwhile investment, allowing you to tackle tasks on your own and save on costs.
    We appreciate your tips for other solo users—planning ahead, moving slowly and deliberately, and wearing gloves are excellent advice for handling a large ladder safely.
    Thank you again for choosing our ladder and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to supporting more of your projects in the future!

  • Mike H.
    Verified Buyer
    Skyscraper
    Reviewing
    Skyscraper Model 21
    I do not recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Electrical
    Rated 2 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Skyscraper

    The one side catches on something when trying to extend it out.

    Ease of UseRated 2.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Skyscraper ladder, Mike. We regret to hear that you've encountered issues with one side catching when attempting to extend it. This is certainly not the experience we aim to provide with our products.

    We understand how frustrating it can be when a product doesn't function as expected, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Your feedback is valuable to us, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We will share your comments with our product development team to investigate potential design enhancements or manufacturing adjustments to address this problem.

    In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team. They will be happy to assist you further, whether that involves troubleshooting the issue, providing guidance on proper use, or exploring potential replacement or repair options. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this matter promptly.

    Thank you for your patience and for being a valued customer.

  • Terry
    Verified Reviewer
    Skyscraper
    Reviewing
    Skyscraper
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... DIY
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Old One Still Works

    Unbelievable...that's all I can say. I bought mine in the late 80's / early 90's. Still almost like new. My only complaint is the weight. We all know they are heavy, but the weight is due to the sturdiness and strength.

    I'll take that over shaky, flimsy, unsafe.

    I'll be in the market for a new one soon. I do not see a spec's doc or details on the new ones. I am older now and really need to know the ladder weight; that will impact my purchase. Thanks

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review of the Skyscraper! We're thrilled to hear that your ladder has served you well for so many years and that you appreciate its sturdiness and strength, despite the weight.

    We understand that as you consider purchasing a new one, the weight is an important factor. We apologize for the lack of detailed specifications and will ensure this information is made more readily available. For now, please reach out to our customer service team, and they will be happy to provide you with the weight and any other details you need.

    Thank you for your continued trust in our products, and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase.

  • Kraig F.
    Verified Buyer
    Skyscraper
    Reviewing
    Skyscraper Model 15
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Painting
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Great ladder

    Well built

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    2 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Skyscraper ladder well-built and great to use. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy climbing!

  • John B.
    Verified Buyer
    Skyscraper
    Reviewing
    Skyscraper Model 17
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Electrical, Painting, DIY
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Perfect for the smoke detector on my vaulted ceiling

    Solid build for my heavy frame. A-frame makes it a quick battery change now. Feels very stable fully extended at the top. Next is the fan on the master ceiling.

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that the Skyscraper ladder has made tasks like changing batteries in smoke detectors on vaulted ceilings much easier and safer for you. It's great to know that it provides the stability you need, especially when fully extended. We look forward to hearing how it performs with the ceiling fan in your master bedroom! If you have any questions or further feedback in the future, we’re always here to help. Thank you for choosing our ladder and for sharing your experience!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added
FAQs
What size ladder do I need?

Size refers to the ANSI definition of length. ANSI states that the size is defined by the combined length of all rail sections, with a tolerance of +/-3” on each section. Note, this does not take into account any overlap between sliding sections like those on an extension or multi-purpose ladder. This can cause a disparity in the size of the ladder versus the actual height. To determine which ladder you need, Little Giant recommends you reference maximum reach height instead of size.

What is duty rating?

The terminology for ladder duty ratings, grades, and types can sometimes be confusing. The ladder's duty rating is the maximum safe load capacity of that ladder according to ANSI standardsThere are 3 types of ratings that Little Giant offers:

Type I - Made to handle everyday projects. Has a load capacity of 250 lbs.

Type IA- Designed with durability and regular use in mind. Has a load capacity of 300 lbs.

Type IAA- Built for professional performance and rugged use. Has a load capacity of 375 lbs.

What is the difference between SIZE and MAXIMUM REACH HEIGHT?

Ladder specifications can be confusing due to safety regulation requirements. According to ANSI (American National Standards Institute), the ladder size is defined as the total length of each section and does not account for overlap on extension ladders. As a result, the overlapping sections reduce the total length of the ladder. When purchasing any ladder customers should pay particular attention to the maximum reach to ensure the correct product for the job.

Where Can I Purchase Replacement Parts For My Little Giant Ladder?

Little Giant Ladders offers replacement parts for products manufactured by Little Giant Ladders only. Please contact Customer Service at 1 (800) 453-1192 or shop online at https://www.littlegiantladders.com/pages/ladder-parts.

When ordering replacement parts, you will need to provide the Little Giant Ladder Model Number and Mark Number or a description of the part you need.