Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Sale
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Lifestyle Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step
Close Up  Photo of Sure Step

Sure Step

Sure Step

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
11 Reviews
Regular price $119.99
Regular price $189.99 Sale price $119.99
36% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Model #: 11953

Shipping to United States only

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
Description
Little Giant Sure Step


Quick Setup of Little Giant Sure Step

Full Box Steps on Little Giant Sure Step

Comfortable to Straddle on Little GIant Sure Step

Oversized feet on Little Giant Sure Step

Non-conductive Fiberglass Little Giant Sure Step
Specs

Specifications


Features

90° Position No
Tip & Glide Wheels™ No
V-Bar No
Ratchet Levelers No
Ground Cue No
Air Deck Ports No
Claw No
Scaffolding Position No

Stepladder Specifications

Stepladder Maximum Footprint 2.17 ft
Stepladder Max. Reach 8.67 ft



Shipping Specifications

Ship length 3.63 ft
Ship Width 1.83 ft
Ship Height 5 in
Ship Weight 13.6 lb

Comfortable to Staddle

Perfect for Use with Planks

Large Surface for Standing on Top

Comfortable to Staddle

Perfect for Use with Planks

Large Surface for Standing on Top

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
Based on 11 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 10 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 1
Ease of UseRated 4.7 on a scale of 1 to 5
91%would recommend this product
11 reviews
  • Lee W.
    Verified Buyer
    Sure Step
    Reviewing
    Sure Step 3 Step
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Other
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    I can't really think of any title.

    I think it's awesome

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review, Lee W. We're delighted to hear that you're thoroughly impressed with our product, as expressed in your enthusiastic remark. Your positive feedback reinforces our commitment to providing top-notch offerings that exceed our customers' expectations. While the review is concise, we appreciate you taking the time to share your satisfaction and convey your excitement about this exceptional purchase. Enjoy the outstanding quality and performance it delivers for years to come.

  • Rick B.
    Verified Buyer
    Sure Step
    Reviewing
    Sure Step 3 Step
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Other
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 weeks ago
    ladder

    nice product

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review, Rick B. We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with your new ladder purchase. Your positive feedback reinforces our commitment to providing top-quality, versatile products that meet our customers' needs. We're delighted that our ladder has impressed you with its functionality and design. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy the convenience and reliability of your new ladder!

  • Joseph S.
    Verified Buyer
    Sure Step
    Reviewing
    Sure Step 3 Step
    I do not recommend this product
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Not sure it's safe

    It doesn't have a lacking spreader mechanism so I'm worried it may fold up if it shifts while being used. Looking at returning them

    Ease of UseRated 2.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    1 month ago

    Thank you for your review regarding the ladder's safety concerns. We take product safety extremely seriously, and your feedback is valuable to us. Our ladders are designed and tested to meet or exceed industry safety standards, including having locking mechanisms to prevent unexpected movement while in use. However, we understand your hesitation, and we want you to feel completely confident in the product. Please contact our customer service team so we can address your specific concerns or provide additional information. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

  • Manfred G.
    Verified Buyer
    Sure Step
    Reviewing
    Sure Step 3 Step
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Painting, Electrical
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Sure Step

    Great little ladder. Much better than similar sized ladder with plastic top step that shouldn’t be used

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review of the Sure Step! We're delighted to hear that you find it to be a great little ladder and that it surpasses similar-sized ladders with plastic top steps.

    Your positive feedback is much appreciated. If you have any further comments or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

    Thanks again for your support!

  • Kirk S.
    Verified Buyer
    Sure Step
    Reviewing
    Sure Step 3 Step
    I recommend this product
    I use this ladder for... Other
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Its the Bomb

    I love this Ladder. It's as handy as a Pocket on a Shirt. I'm in the General Contracting Business and we use this ladder for everything from overhead work to a quick Sawhorse. Its flat top gives you for surface area to stand on, better than other Ladders

    Ease of UseRated 5.0 on a scale of 1 to 5
    Little Giant Ladder Systems
    3 months ago

    We can't thank you enough for your enthusiastic review and for the 5-star rating! Hearing that our Sure Step ladder is as "handy as a pocket on a shirt" truly made our day. It’s fantastic to learn how versatile the ladder has been for your general contracting business, serving everything from an overhead work solution to a quick sawhorse.

    Your support is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to serve the needs of hardworking professionals like yourself. Should you have any stories to share about how our ladder has made a difference in your projects, or if there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added
FAQs
What size ladder do I need?

Size refers to the ANSI definition of length. ANSI states that the size is defined by the combined length of all rail sections, with a tolerance of +/-3” on each section. Note, this does not take into account any overlap between sliding sections like those on an extension or multi-purpose ladder. This can cause a disparity in the size of the ladder versus the actual height. To determine which ladder you need, Little Giant recommends you reference maximum reach height instead of size.

What is duty rating?

The terminology for ladder duty ratings, grades, and types can sometimes be confusing. The ladder's duty rating is the maximum safe load capacity of that ladder according to ANSI standardsThere are 3 types of ratings that Little Giant offers:

Type I - Made to handle everyday projects. Has a load capacity of 250 lbs.

Type IA- Designed with durability and regular use in mind. Has a load capacity of 300 lbs.

Type IAA- Built for professional performance and rugged use. Has a load capacity of 375 lbs.

What is the difference between SIZE and MAXIMUM REACH HEIGHT?

Ladder specifications can be confusing due to safety regulation requirements. According to ANSI (American National Standards Institute), the ladder size is defined as the total length of each section and does not account for overlap on extension ladders. As a result, the overlapping sections reduce the total length of the ladder. When purchasing any ladder customers should pay particular attention to the maximum reach to ensure the correct product for the job.

Where Can I Purchase Replacement Parts For My Little Giant Ladder?

Little Giant Ladders offers replacement parts for products manufactured by Little Giant Ladders only. Please contact Customer Service at 1 (800) 453-1192 or shop online at https://www.littlegiantladders.com/pages/ladder-parts.

When ordering replacement parts, you will need to provide the Little Giant Ladder Model Number and Mark Number or a description of the part you need.